Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Download the Old Hindi MP3 songs of the album Muhammad Rafi Songs Of :~ Jagjit Singh Speaks!

To enjoy the outstanding Old Hindi songs of the album Muhammad Rafi (Jagjit Singh Speaks) click on song and get the songs.

1. Abhi Na Jao Chor Kar
2. Baar Baar Dekho
3. Chahon Ga Mein Tujhe Sanj Sware
4. Ehsan Tera Hoga Mujh Par
5. Nain Lad Jai Hai
6. Teri Pyari Pyari Surat Ko
7. Tumhare Hawale Watan Saathiyo

3 comments: August 31, 2009 at 8:39 AM  

Woow old is gold.. i like old songs. .. keep your blog update... Thank U for sharing..

Pashto Mp3 Songs

Post a Comment



  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.